EC Technology iPhone case

EC-Technology-Handmade-Book-Style-Case-for-iPhone-5-picture-6 I don’t like wallets. And I tend to cram too many things into my money clip. So when I saw a friend’s iPhone case that doubled as a money clip, I was instantly enamored.

My search brought me to Amazon and EC Technology.

A few tidbits worthy of note:

-It shipped very quickly. No expediting and it still arrived in two days.
-The packaging reflects amazing attention to detail. (I still have the box it came in on my desk because it just looks so cool.)

41L9LcJ3IrL._SY300_-It holds my license, credit cards, and cash neatly into compartments
-Everything on the iPhone still works (doesn’t block the camera, can still adjust the volume, speakers and input jacks are all in the clear).
-Oh, and it has that delicious leathery smell.

That’s it.

Customer service is so rare these days that it’s nice to be able to point to some people who do it right.41iwphKdq8L._SY300_

Leave a Reply

